Enlaces y Otros Recursos

Organizaciones de Asistencia Técnica

PROCEED, Inc: http://www.proceedinc.com 

Latino Commission on AIDS: http://www.latinoaids.org 

National Monirity AIDS Council: http://www.nmac.org

Organizaciones de Derechos Humanos

American Civil Liberties Union, Inc: http://www.aclu-pr.org

Amnistía Internacional Sección de PR: http://www.amnistiapr.org

Comisión de Derechos Civiles: http://www.derechoscivilespr.org

Sociedad para la Asistencia Legal: htpp://www.salpr.org

Colegio de Abogados de Puerto Rico: http://www.capr.org

Pro-Bono, Inc. Servicios Voluntarios del Colegio de Abogados: http://www.probonopr.org

Servicios Legales de Puerto Rico: http://www.servicioslegales.org

International Gay & Lesbian Human Rights Commission, Inc: http://www.iglhrc.org

Lambda Legal: http://www.lambdalegal.org

Human Rights Campaign: http://www.hrc.org

Equality Forum: http://www.equalityforum.com

The National Gay & Lesbian Task Force: http://www.thetaskforce.org

Transgender Law Center: http://www.transgenderlawcenter.org

National Center for Transgender Equality: http://www.transequality.org

Organizaciones de Servicios VIH / SIDA

La Perla del Gran Precio, Inc: http://www.lpgp.org

Hispanic AIDS Forum, Inc: http://www.haf.org

Gay Men’s Health Crisis (GMHC): http://www.gmgc.org

Grupo de Planificación Comunitaria para la Prevención del VIH / SIDA: http://www.gpcpr.org

Consejo Planificación del AME de San Juan: http://www.hivsanjuanema.org

Puerto Rico CONCRA, Inc (Centro de Jóvenes): http://www.juventudgay.com

Estancia Corazón, Inc: http://www.estanciacorazon.org

COSSMA, Inc: http://www.cossmapr.org

AMFAR: http://www.amfar.org

AIDS Project Los Angeles: http://www.apla.org

The AIDS Memorial Quilt: http://www.aidsquilt.org

Bienestar: http://www.bienestar.org

Iniciativa Comunitaria de Investigación, Inc: http://www.iniciativacomunitaria.org

Proyecto CARIB: Migrant Health Center, Inc: http://www.mhcnon-profit.com

Prevention Resources for People Living with HIV: http://www.plhivpreventionresources.org

Organizaciones LGBTT

Coalición Orgullo Arcoiris, Inc: http://www.orgulloarcoiris.org

Comité Amplio para la Búsqueda de la Equidad:http://cabepr.blogspot.com/

Inter Pride: http://www.interpride.org

P-Flag, Inc: http://www.pflag.org

Gay & Lesbian Victory Fund and Leadership Institute: http://www.victoryfund.org

The National Gay & Lesbian Task Force: http://www.thetaskforce.org

Federation of Gay Games: http://www.gaygames.org

Gay & Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation, Inc: http://www.glaad.org

Intersex Society of North America: http://www.isna.org

The Center of Excellence for Transgender Health: http://www.transhealth.ucsf.edu

Transgender Awareness Training and Advocacy: http://www.tgtrain.org

Services and Advocacy for Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual & Transgender Elders: http://www.sageusa.org

Iglesia Cristiana Cristo Sanador: http://www.icmcristosanador.org

Matthew Shepard Foundation: http://www.matthewshepard.org

The Trevor Project: http://www.thetrevorproject.org

Transgender Day of Remembrance: http://www.transgenderdor.org

The Global Forum on MSM: http://www.msmgf.org

International Lesbian Gay Bisexual Trans & Intersex Association, Inc: http://www.ilga.org

Lucha, Inc: http:// luchapr.org

 
 
 

Créditos

Directora Ejecutiva: Cecilia La Luz

Web Designer, Graphic Artist & Digital Advertising

Marohu Marketing

 

CENTRO COMUNITARIO LGBTT DE PR

Llámanos al:(787) 294-9850

centrolgbttpr@gmail.com

Urb. Pérez Morris, Calle Mayaguez #37,

Hato Rey, PR 00917